The University of Rzeszów is a university in Rzeszów, Poland.
It was officially established in 2001 by combining several older institutions in the city. The current university comprises the former:
Rzeszów branch of the Maria Curie-Skłodowska University
Higher School of Education
Economics department of the Hugo Kołłątaj Academy of Agriculture
The school has over 22,000 students.